MENU
"The help you want when you need it the most."

A Lifetime of Experience

  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide5

24-Hour Service Call

Free Consultation and Hospital Visit

No Fee Unless Recovery

Competitive Rates

Assistance with Securing Medical Aid

Our Staff

bio_lucille Lucille Pipella

Office Manager
lpipella@pipellalaw.com

bio_dianna Dianna Melrose

Controller / Certified
General Accountant

dmelrose@pipellalaw.com

bio_grace Grace Popkey

Administrative Assistant/
Receptionist

gpopkey@pipellalaw.com

bio_del Del Manhas

Paralegal
dmanhas@pipellalaw.com

 

 

bio_kathy Kathy Smith

Paralegal
ksmith@pipellalaw.com

bio_lucinda LuCinda Eby

Paralegal
leby@pipellalaw.com

Lisa-Main-Cropped Lisa Benson

Paralegal
lbenson@pipellalaw.com