Lucille Pipella
lpipella@pipellalaw.com
Office Manager
Dianna Melrose
dmelrose@pipellalaw.com
Chartered Professional Accountant
Grace Popkey
gpopkey@pipellalaw.com
Administrative Assistant/ Receptionist
Del Manhas
dmanhas@pipellalaw.com
Paralegal
Kathy Smith
ksmith@pipellalaw.com
Paralegal
Lisa Benson
lbenson@pipellalaw.com
Paralegal
Jaime Fettig
jfettig@pipellalaw.com
Paralegal
Ivy Jensen
ijensen@pipellalaw.com
Paralegal
Taffi
Pipella Law has two therapy dogs in training, onsite, who are available upon request for those clients who are suffering from Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD), or any other psychological injuries.
Lexi
Pipella Law has two therapy dogs in training, onsite, who are available upon request for those clients who are suffering from Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD), or any other psychological injuries.